|Print

Meet our Business Development team

  Download the full distribution contact list

For help or information on any of our investment products, contact your local Perpetual Business Development Manager or our Platform specialists. Alternatively phone Adviser Services on 1800 062 725.

National
Dean Winterton, General Manager Distribution
Dean Winterton PHONE: (02) 9229 9138
MOBILE: 0481 009 691
EMAIL: dean.winterton@perpetual.com.au
George Moromalos, Head of Research and Consultant Relationships
PHONE: (02) 9229 8981 
MOBILE: 0412 625 771 
EMAIL: george.moromalos@perpetual.com.au
Matt Thompson, Head of Retail Distribution
Matt Thompson

PHONE: (02) 9229 9858
MOBILE: 0407 062 117
EMAIL: matthew.thompson@perpetual.com.au

Tobias Coleman, Strategic Account Manager
Tobias Coleman

PHONE: (02) 9229 9565
MOBILE: 0438 592 047
EMAIL: tobias.coleman@perpetual.com.au

Adam Curtis, Senior Manager, Investment Specialists
Adam Curtis

PHONE: (02) 9229 9923
MOBILE: 0401 134 902
EMAIL: adam.curtis@perpetual.com.au

Deana Leong, Investment Specialist
Deana Leong

PHONE: (02) 9229 3314
MOBILE: 0403 765 871
EMAIL: deana.leong@perpetual.com.au

NSW
Stuart Dunn, State Manager
Stuart Dunn

PHONE: (02) 9229 3193
MOBILE: 0414 889 001
EMAIL: stuart.dunn@perpetual.com.au

Amy Barron , Business Development Manager
PHONE: (02) 9229 3351
MOBILE: 0424 448 076
EMAIL: amy.barron@perpetual.com.au

 

Lisa Salamon, Account Manager
Lisa Bennett

PHONE: (02) 9229 9236
EMAIL: lisa.salamon@perpetual.com.au

VIC & TAS
Daniel Moore, State Manager
Daniel Moore PHONE: (03) 8628 0591
MOBILE: 0400 032 819
EMAIL: daniel.moore@perpetual.com.au

 

Karyn Jones, Business Development Manager
Karen Jones, Business Development Manager at Perpetual

PHONE: (03) 8628 0474
MOBILE: 0408 584 098
EMAIL: karyn.jones@perpetual.com.au

Alyce Mattmann, Account Manager
Alyce Mattmann profile picture

PHONE: (03) 8628 0455
EMAIL: alyce.mattmann@perpetual.com.au

QLD
Tony Harte, State Manager
PHONE: (07) 3834 5648
MOBILE: 0407 708 109
EMAIL: tony.harte@perpetual.com.au
Michael Gollagher, Business Development Manager
PHONE: (07) 3834 5689
MOBILE: 0409 771 306
EMAIL: michael.gollagher@perpetual.com.au

 

SA & NT
Warwick Edwards, State Manager
Warwick Edwards

PHONE: (08) 8418 5666
MOBILE: 0402 780 171
EMAIL: warwick.edwards@perpetual.com.au

WA
Tim McCallum , State Manager
Tim McCallum

PHONE: (08) 9224 4468
MOBILE: 0411 209 403
EMAIL: tim.mccallum@perpetual.com.au